Event List

Calendar

Events in October 2019

  • October 13, 2019
    2:45 pm

    40 Days for Life Miid-Point Prayer Vigil to be a part of Rosary Coast to Coast

    Join us in praising God for the first half of our 40 Days for Life campaign in Madison and in praying for us to complete this race well! Our mid-point prayer vigil will be a part of Rosary Coast to Coast: Join in the 4th annual 54 day Rosary Novena for Our Nation from the Aug 15 Solemnity of the Assumption through the Oct 7 Feast of Our Lady of the Rosary. Register and participate in Rosary Coast to Coast rallies on the Oct 13 anniversary of the Fatima Miracle of the Sun. Join in the simultaneous Rosary across the US at 4 pm Eastern, 3 pm Central, 2 pm Mountain, 1 pm Pacific, noon Alaska, 10am Hawaii. Eucharistic Devotions are encouraged between Oct 7th and 13th.

Comments are closed.